My first blog birthday!

Hey,

Today is a special day for me as it is exactly a year since I started my blog! I have achieved so much over the past year, it’s absolutely unbelievable! From reaching unreachable views to gaining loyal readers! It’s so overwhelming how fast time flies! It feels like yesterday that I just started my blog!

When I first started my blog, I told two of my best friends. Then I started to tell more and more people! By the end of 2015, I got 671 views.

From then I have had over 3,000 views! And that is outstanding! I would just like to say this to anyone who has a dream:

You are the only person who can make your dreams come true! You just need to start with what you love!

wp-image-1267112732jpg.jpg

Ever since I could read it have always wanted to write a book! Although every time I started to, I never finished! So then I heard of a blog and it was perfect for me! I could include my hobby photography! Although when I clicked, start sight, I never thought that I would have readers! So thank you!

And even though it has only been a year! I am excited about what will happen next. Are you?

Love Courtzbella xx

12 thoughts on “My first blog birthday!

  1. Yay! Happy blog-birthday! and thank you again for being my first reader/follower 😀 not only have u accomplished so much but you have also helped and encouraged others which is just so amazing 🙂 thank you so much, and I can’t wait to see where ur blog goes in the future!! 🙂 xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

