World photo day!

Hey,

As today is world photo day, I have decided to write a post about photography (of course!).

Today is the 177th year since the invention of photos! And let’s just say I am glad they were invented because without it there would be no such thing as Youtube nor instagram. It would just be a world of words (and for me that would be a little but boring)!

If there was no such thing as photos I would never be able to see myself as a baby or look back onto the funny times in my life! I would never be able to look back on the good times. I would have never been able to create my blog!

Everyday all around us we see photographs. From families to selfies and more! It is amazing how many photographs are taken every single day! 

I honestly don’t know what everyone did before photographs! I couldn’t imagine living in a world without them! Could you?

My photographs of the sunset would have never have been taken! Just remember, the next time you see a photograph or take one, that without them the world would be filled with words!

Hope you enjoyed this post about photography! Thanks for reading! If you have any questions you want me to answer just leave a comment and I will be sure to answer them!
Love

Courtzbella xx

17 thoughts on “World photo day!

Leave a Reply

