I’ve changed…

Hey,
Today I am going to talk to you about the feeling ‘I’ve changed’.
If you don’t understand what I mean then I will explain it to you:
Last year when I started secondary school, I was happy. I laughed at everything, I was shy and I didn’t know how to stand up for myself.
Now I am a little less shy, anxious and I know a little more about standing up for myself.
I have changed! Everyone changes. It’s normal; it’s part of growing up.
Someone recently told me that I had changed. I freaked out. I thought that I changed in a bad way. But I didn’t.
One thing I have learnt is that people change people, memories change people and that is okay.
So if someone tells you that you have changed don’t freak out its the way of life. I say life is like a flower. It grows into something beautiful and then dies.
image

image
These are photos I took on my phone of my aunties birthday flowers. I know I’m not professional but I’m saving up for a camera
Sometimes life can be scary and that’s okay because life is life. Just remember that you are beautiful and kind no matter what you think.

Thanks for reading this little post. I hope you liked it. In the comments tell me one thing you love about yourself.
Love you all,
Courtzbella xx

Leave a Reply

