Leibster award

Hey,
First of all, I’d like to say, I am so thankful to anxietybitchblog for nominating me for this award. To be honest, I was shocked that someone would nominate me for an award.

image
This photo belongs to the award

 

 

The Leibster award: An online blogging award for bloggers to gain more followers and recognition. It’s also a chance to get to know the person behind the blogging and helps others find support and have their voices heard.

image
This isn’t my own photo, it is to do with the award.

 

P.s you don’t have to nominate 11. You can nominate as many bloggers as you want, with the maximum of 11.

So let’s get into the questions that I was asked:

What was the last lie you told?
It happened last night, where I told my mum that I was going to sleep, even though I stayed up for about 3 hours.

What is the best compliment you have ever received?
Probably that I laugh too loud. It’s true!

What is your favourite food?
Ice cream! 🍦

Do you believe in the paranormal?
I kinda do, I just need to see it to believe it.

What is the longest you have gone without sleep?
Just less than two days. I know I’m horrible at staying up!

If you could live anywhere, where would you live?
Los Angeles because it has pretty beaches and less rain than where I live.

What is your favourite joke?
I don’t really have one, but I do have an inside joke with my parents with the word, lol.

What is your favourite movie?
I don’t really have one favourite movie, but I will write a few that I like: Hairspray
Parent trap
Sky high
Barbie and the three musketeers(I know I’m thirteen and I like that. Don’t judge me)
High school musical

Last movie you watched?
Alvin and the chipmunks the road chip

What does a good day look like to you?
I don’t really have a good day. I always have to have something that knocks me down.

Reality TV: Greatest thing since sliced bread or downfall of humanity?
Greatest thing since sliced bread.

I nominate:
Beauty find blog
Teen online
Lifetime online blog

And here are your questions:
1.From which country do you belong?
2. What do you like most about your county?
3. Name your favorite movie. Why is it your favorite?
What do you think love and friendship means?
What do you want to do in life?
Why do you write a blog?
Can money buy happiness? Please be honest.
Who do u love, the most in the world?
Are you a vegetarian or non-vegetarian?
What’s you favourite food?
What is your favourite television series?

I hope you liked this blog post! It gave you a little bit of information about me and it will help a few other bloggers gain.
Love you
Courtzbella x

Leave a Reply

