Tyler Oakley

Hey,
I was looking back at these past few weeks and I realised that I am Fangirling Tyler Oakley.
I have made a ship name for us it is #tyney. Yes. I know it is wierd. I know everything about him! Literally I think I am the weirdest person in the world. I have watched all of his videos more than once. He has given me happiness and life. Sure that sounds weird but when I am sad he is always there; literally at the tap of a finger or the opening of his book Binge. My best friend, unicorn queen(had to change their name for privacy reasons), said that I am too obsessed and a stalker and, (tbh)to be honest I agree. I literally follow almost everyone he does and everytime he likes a photo or posts, I try to get his attention by tagging him in a selfie. It worked.
To me he just feels like my best friend that is always there. Okay now you know I’m obsessed with Tyler Oakley. I doubt he will ever read this but if he does I will be so happy (p.s. please leave a comment).

ON MY INSTAGRAM TYLER LIKED MY PHOTO I AM SO HAPPY.
image

Love you

courtzbella xxx 💕💕

One thought on “Tyler Oakley

Leave a Reply

