How to overcome your fears

Hey,
Today I am going to give you a few tips on how to overcome your fears.

image

My fear of nurses.
There was an offer put up in school to protect us from cancer, and of course my mum and dad took it. I am terrified of nurses. So my good friend told me they are like unicorns this is why:

image

This calmed me down a lot and I don’t know why! It’s probably because I believe in unicorns.😂😂

I am writing from a before and after prospective.

I am so scared I don’t want to walk into a room with eight nurses. I’m terrified of nurses and needles(see my other post on that)!”

I am just after talking to them and  now I realise that they are trying to help you, not hurt you. I know there is some bad nurses out there but they won’t come to school!”

Hope my advice helped!

love you courtzbella xxxxx 💋

Leave a Reply

