How to pass exams and get less stressed

Hey,
Today I am going to give you some tips on how to pass your exams.
When it comes to exams I get really stressed, I can’t revise because I get even more stressed so when it comes to the exam I go completely blank and forget everything that I learnt in class.
But this year I tried something different and it helped me get higher.

image

My tips:
•Pay attention in class
•revise something you are not sure of when you get it
•do your homework
•have some time to yourself

How to not stress
•have some time to relax and remember exams are temporary but education it permanent
• look at my other post for more tips

image

image

Hope I helped. I wanna say a big thank you to everyone who has read my blog as I have over 200 veiws.

love you courtzbella xxxxx 💋

2 thoughts on “How to pass exams and get less stressed

  1. I used to get stressed and flustered all the time when exams were approaching.😣 I’ll take your advise this year and hopefully try to be more relaxed. Thanks for the tips! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

